Atlantic Estuarine Research Society


Log in

login

Contact Us!


president

ben fertig

benfertig@gmail.com

@bfertig

Adjunct Professor

Stevenson University

100 Campus Circle

Owings Mills, MD 21117


PAST President

joe luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University

Department of Biology

Mail stop 169, Flanagan 383

Greenville, NC 27858

PRESIDENT ELECT


Secretary

Erin Reilly

ereilly@thejamesriver.org

@marinereilly

James River Association

211 Rocketts Way,

Suite 200

Richmond, VA 23231


treasurer

Cassie Gurbisz

cbgurbisz@smcm.edu

@CassieGurbisz

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Drive

St. Mary's City, MD, 20686


treasurer elect

Elizabeth Lacey

Elizabeth.Lacey@stockton.edu

Stockton University
Marine Field Station, Bldg. 504
30 Wilson Avenue
Port Republic, NJ



member at large

Kim de mutsert

kdemutse@gmu.edu

@demutsertlab

George Mason University

Department of Environmental Science and Policy
4400 University Drive, MSN 5F2

Fairfax, VA, 22030


member at large

roberto llanso

Rllanso@versar.com

Versar
9200 Rumsey Rd
Columbia, MD 21045


member at large

Tom Wazniak

Thomas.Wazniak@xyleminc.com

committee chairs:


aersnews editor

julie ambler

julie.ambler@verizon.net

Department of Biology
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551


aersnews editor

Elizabeth Lacey

Elizabeth.Lacey@stockton.edu

Stockton University
Marine Field Station, Bldg. 504
30 Wilson Avenue
Port Republic, NJ 08241


AERSNEWS EDITOR

EMily Pirl

epirl@ocean.edu

Barnegat Bay Partnership
College Drive, Toms River, NJ 08754



constitution & Parliamentarian

Frank Reilly

Frank@TheReillyGroup.net

The Reilly Group
12364 Meyer Lane
Stafford, VA 22556-3430


membership


shelley katsuki

Shelley@vims.edu

@ImNotShellfish 

Virginia Institute of Marine SciencePO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062


nominations


Joe Luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University

Department of Biology

Mail stop 169, Flanagan 383


program

Treda Grayson

treda.smith@gmail.com

@TBSG ‏

US EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20460


program

LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801


historian

Danielle Kreeger

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary110 Poplar St, Suite 202


social media

Sarah bouboulis

sbouboulis@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801


social media

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

North Carolina Division of Marine Fisheries
Morehead City, NC


student affairs

LEEANN HAAF

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202


students & endowment

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

North Carolina Division of Marine Fisheries

Morehead City, NC

HONORARY MEMBERSHIP


website


LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


website


Spencer Tassone

sjt7jc@virginia.edu
University of Virginia

291 McCormick Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22903

Join The AERS Board!

AERS is always looking for new people to help on the board.  To get involved, Use the 'Contact Us' form, contact the AERS President or e-mail a member of the committee you want to assist!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Script #2